NBCPSS HEAD OFFICE

Address: 400 16th Road, Central Office Park, Block A central, Randjespark, Midrand, 1684
Contact Number: 010 800 2321
Email: reception@nbcpss.org.za

REGIONAL OFFICES

KwaZulu-Natal Region – Durban

Address: Delta Towers, 9th Floor, 300 Alton Lembede (Smith) Street, Durban Central, Durban, 4001
Contact Number: 010 010 8351
Email: durban@nbcpss.org.za

Limpopo Region – Polokwane

Address: Empire Place, Unit 4, 106 Hans Van Rensburg Street, Polokwane Central, Polokwane, 0700
Contact Number: 010 010 8350
Email: limpopo@nbcpss.org.za

Mpumalanga Region – Nelspruit

Address: Mbombela Towers, 2nd Floor, 25 Samora Machel Dr, Nelspruit Central, Mbombela, 1201
Contact Number: 010 010 8711
Email: nelspruit@nbcpss.org.za

Northern Cape Region – Kimberley

Address: 9-11 Roper Street, Kimberley, 8300
Contact Number: 010 010 8715
Email: kimberly@nbcpss.org.za

COMPLAINTS

Contact Number: 011 544 8300 (Select option 2) 010 800 2321
Email: complaints@nbcpss.org.za

PROVIDENT FUND

Address: 400 16th Road, Central Office Park, Block Q Central, Randjespark, Midrand, 1684
Contact Number: 011 544 8300 (Select option 1) / 086 1177 775
Email: clientservices@salteb.co.za
WhatsApp Number: 087 240 7006

 

Contribution Schedules, Claims & Queries
psspf.contributions@salteb.co.za

NBCPSS HEALTH

Phone Number: 086 122 2245
Email: employer@nbcpsshealth.co.za
Whatsapp: 060 797 2350
Call me back: 060 769 8770

DESIGNATED AGENTS

Please note that the telephone numbers listed below may only be used for work-related queries during office hours; no response to be provided if a call is made after office hours.

GAUTENG REGION

Arthur Ndubane – Designated Agent
063 407 9013
ArthurN@nbcpss.org.za

Nyiko Chauke – Designated Agent
063 407 7264
NyikoC@nbcpss.org.za

Eric Sibisi – Senior Agent
063 407 5674
EricS@nbcpss.org.za

Sophie Modungwa – Senior Agent
060 542 7568
office@nbcpss.org.za

WESTERN CAPE REGION

Victor Dhludhlu – Senior Agent
063 407 8992
VictorD@nbcpss.org.za

LIMPOPO REGION

Derick Mulaudzi – Designated Agent
063 407 9002
DerickM@nbcpss.org.za

MPUMALANGA REGION

Pontsho Mamogobo – Designated Agent
063 407 5647
PontshoM@nbcpss.org.za

KWAZULU-NATAL REGION

Senzo Ngcobo – Senior Agent
078 920 9189
SenzoN@nbcpss.org.za

Thembile Mnyandu – Designated Agent
060 534 4488
ThembelihleM@nbcpss.org.za

Jabulani Molaba – Designated Agent
078 912 7940
JabulaniM@nbcpss.org.za

Ndumiso Mkhize – Designated Agent
078 927 4710
NdumisoM@nbcpss.org.za

Social Media Links