NBCPSS HEAD OFFICE

Address: 400 16th Road, Central Office Park, Block J central, Randjespark, Midrand, 1684
Client Services/Call Centre: 010 800 2321
Reception Contact Number: 010 010 9237 (Only for direct office personnel at Head Office)
Email: reception@nbcpss.org.za

NBCPSS LEVIES

Contact Number: 086 134 7348
Email Address: levies@nbcpss.org.za; nbcpsslevies@umhlabarisksolutions.co.za

EMPLOYER REGISTRATIONS AND SELF-SERVICE

Online Portal: https://umhlabarisk.solutions/register.php
Letter of Good Standing: Online Portal
Contact Number: 086 134 7348
Email Address: info@umhlabarisksolutions.co.za (Temporary)

REGIONAL OFFICES

Eastern Cape Region – Gqeberha

Address: Kwantu Towers, 1st Floor, Vuyisile Mini Square, 3 Govan Mbeki Avenue, Port Elizabeth Central, Gqeberha, 6001
Contact Number: 041 001 0961
Email: Gqeberha@nbcpss.org.za

Free State Region – Bloemfontein

Address: Arcade Chambers, Shop 80, Corner West Burger and Elizabeth Street, Bloemfontein, 9301
Contact Number: 051 001 1199
Email: bloemfontein@nbcpss.org.za

Gauteng Region – Braamfontein

Address: 87 Cnr. De Korte Street, South Point Building, 2nd Floor, Braamfontein, Johannesburg
Contact Number: 010 824 8339
Email: gauteng@nbcpss.org.za

KwaZulu-Natal Region – Durban

Address: Delta Towers, 9th Floor, 300 Alton Lembede (Smith) Street, Durban Central, Durban, 4001
Contact Number: 010 010 8351
Email: durban@nbcpss.org.za

Limpopo Region – Polokwane

Address: Empire Place, Unit 4, 106 Hans Van Rensburg Street, Polokwane Central, Polokwane, 0700
Contact Number: 010 010 8350
Email: limpopo@nbcpss.org.za

Mpumalanga Region – Nelspruit

Address: Mbombela Towers, 2nd Floor, 25 Samora Machel Dr, Nelspruit Central, Mbombela, 1201
Contact Number: 010 010 8711
Email: nelspruit@nbcpss.org.za

North West Region – Rustenburg

Address: CCMA House Rustenburg, 39-45 Boom Street, Rustenburg CBD, Rustenburg, North West, 0299
Contact Number: 010 010 9150
Email: rustenburg@nbcpss.org.za

Western Cape Region – Cape Town

Address: Golden Acre, 15th Floor, Corner Strand and Adderley Streets, Cape Town CBD, Cape Town, 8001
Contact Number: 021 001 8577
Email: capetown@nbcpss.org.za

Northern Cape Region – Kimberley

Address: 9-11 Roper Street, Kimberley, 8300
Contact Number: 010 010 8715
Email: kimberly@nbcpss.org.za

COMPLAINTS/QUERIES

Contact Number: 010 800 2321
Email: complaints@nbcpss.org.za

PROVIDENT FUND

Address: Hertford Office Park, Bekker Rd, Vorna Valley, Midrand, 1685
Call Centre: 0861 177 775
Contact Number:
011 544 8300 (Select option 1)
Email: clientservices@salteb.co.za; info@psspfund.co.za
SMS: 087 240 7006
WhatsApp Number:
082 053 0245

 

Contribution Schedules, Claims & Queries
psspf.contributions@salteb.co.za

NBCPSS HEALTH

Physical Address: 1 Dingler Street, Rynfield, Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa, 1501
Website Link: https://nbcpsshealth.co.za/

EMPLOYER CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone Number: 086 122 2245
Email: employer@nbcpsshealth.co.za

EMPLOYEE CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone Number: 0861 888 662
Email: info@nbcpsshealth.co.za
Whatsapp: 083 231 6771
Call me back: 060 769 8770

DESIGNATED AGENTS

EASTERN CAPE REGION

Pamela Bilgnaut – Designated Agent
064 081 7000
PamelaB@nbcpss.org.za

GAUTENG REGION

Arthur Ndubane – Designated Agent
063 407 9013
ArthurN@nbcpss.org.za

Nyiko Chauke – Designated Agent
063 407 7264
NyikoC@nbcpss.org.za

Eric Sibisi – Senior Agent
063 407 5674
EricS@nbcpss.org.za

Sophie Modungwa – Senior Agent
060 542 7568
office@nbcpss.org.za

LIMPOPO REGION

Derick Mulaudzi – Designated Agent
063 407 9002
DerickM@nbcpss.org.za

Pontsho Mamogobo – Designated Agent
063 407 5647
PontshoM@nbcpss.org.za

NORTH WEST REGION

Victor Dhludhlu – Senior Agent
063 407 8992
VictorD@nbcpss.org.za

Charlie Culling – Designated Agent
078 459 0313
CharlieC@nbcpss.org.za

WESTERN CAPE REGION

Fernando Pedro – Senior Agent
083 387 1899
FernandoP@nbcpss.org.za

Andile Mbeshu – Designated Agent
078 459 0283
AndileM@nbcpss.org.za

Saphokazi Mtwa – Designated Agent
071 887 2783
SaphokaziM@nbcpss.org.za

FREE STATE REGION

Thabo Rankoe – Designated Agent
064 084 1361
ThaboR@nbcpss.org.za

KWAZULU-NATAL REGION

Senzo Ngcobo – Senior Agent
078 920 9189
SenzoN@nbcpss.org.za

Rivash Ramrattan – Designated Agent
078 927 4710
RivashR@nbcpss.org.za

Jabulani Molaba – Designated Agent
078 912 7940
JabulaniM@nbcpss.org.za

Prudence Nyawuza – Designated Agent
060 534 4488
PrudenceN@nbcpss.org.za

MPUMALANGA REGION

Tinyiko Ngoveni – Designated Agent
060 534 0075
TinyikoN@nbcpss.org.za

Matimu Baloyi – Designated Agent
071 887 2730
MatimuB@nbcpss.org.za

NORTHERN CAPE REGION

Jonathan Ericksen – Designated Agent
078 459 0256
JonathanE@nbcpss.org.za

Social Media Links